#208 The 2014 Vancouver Harps Football Team: (Mens)

Mens 2014 NAGAA Champions

The ISSC – Joseph P Ryan Hurling Team – 2014 North American Championship Final Winners
in Boston Massachusetts are as follows:

The ISSC Harps Football Team (Men’s) Winners of the 2014 North American Intermediate Championship Final are as follows:

Niall Walshe – Aghamore, County Mayo
James Gannon – Kilkerrin, Clonberne, County Galway
Setanta Moran – Ballyvaughan, County Clare
Scott Mc Brearty – Kilcar, County Donegal
Tommy Bourke – Upperchurch – Drombane, County Tipperary
JP Mc Loughlin – Swinford, County Mayo
Russy Cleere – St Sylvester’s, County Dublin
Liam Howlin – Bannow Ballymitty, County Wexford
Martin Dunne – Moyle Rovers, County Tipperary
Darren Mc Andrew – Arklow Geraldines, Ballymoney, Co. Wicklow
Eamon Quinn – Mullaghbawn, County Armagh
Oliver Smith – Lavey, County Cavan
Mark Turner – Mountmellick, County Laois
John Martyn – Ballyvaughan, County Clare
Sean Quinn – Coolera Strandhill, County Sligo
Fred Gannon – Kilkerrin Clonberne, County Galway
Brian Deery – Killeevan Sarsfields, County Monaghan
Stevie Donald – Saval, County Down
Brian Casey – Geraldine P Moran, Foxrock, County Dublin
Tom Howlin – Bannow, Ballymitty, County Wexford

Comhghairdeas do gach imreorí agus bainisteorí foirne ar bua iontach agus gnóthachtáil stairiúil!

Congratulations to all players  and team managers on a great victory and historic achievement !